Directory of Members

BUSINESS MEMBERS

Alexander Gromack, Town Supervisor, 10 Maple Avenue, New City, NY 10956, 845-638-2000,   a.gromack@clarkstown.org, Founding Business Member, www.town.clarkstown.ny.us/html/supervisor.asp

AllShawn Construction, 2 Peter Place, Nanuet, Shawn Moldow, 845-222-4727,  
Founding Business Member  

AllMaar Export & Import, Inc., 63 Springbrook Rd, Nanuet, William O. Adjetey, 845-517-2892, william@almaarimpex.com, www.almaarimpex.com

AllState Insurance, T Chhim Agency Inc., 224 Main Street, Nanuet, Timothy Chhim, 845-624-2500,   timothychhim@gmail.com, Founding Business Member, http://agents.allstate.com/timothy-sathonne-chhim-nanuet-ny.html  

Area Pro Realty of Rockland, Linda Stankard, 35 Park Avenue, Suffern, NY 10901, 845-323-9304, linda@rocklandareaprorealty.com, Founding Business Member, www.rocklandareaprorealty.com

ATAX-Nanuet, 218 Main Street, Nanuet, Clem Yeboah, 845-512-8680, cyeboah@ipgtaxes.com, Founding Business Member, www.atax.com  

Baked By Angels, 3 Veterans Parkway, Pearl River, NY 10965, Diane Banta, 845-920-1818,
www.bakedbyangels.com info@bakedbyangels.com

Bonefish Grill, Shops at Nanuet,  

Business Support Services Group, Inc., 218 Main Street, Nanuet, Roger Crawford, 917-968-0532,   rogeraction@optonline.netwww.bssgny.com     

Capital One Bank, 46 East Route 59, Nanuet, Tony Pallogudis, 845-624-3766,   tony.pallogudis@capitalone.com

Circle Collision Center, Inc., 1 Orchard Street, Nanuet, Michael G. Marinelli, 845-213-5486,   circlecollision@aol.com, Founding Business Member, www.circlecollisioncenter.com   

Clarkstown PBA, P.O. Box 75, New City, NY 10956, John Hanchar, ClarkstownPBA@gmail.com, Founding Business Member    

Crossroads Restaurant,  275 S. Middletown Rd, Nanuet, Robert Lee, 845-623-1771

Curti's Landscaping, 91 West Nyack Rd., Nanuet, Scott Curti, 845-627-2401,   cechevarria@curtilandscaping.com, Founding Business Member, www.curtislandscaping.com  

Denmar Electric Corp, 202 Main St, Nanuet, Denis Maher, 845-624-4430, denmarelectric@yahoo.com,   

Edward Jones, 32 S. Liberty Drive, Suite 2, Stony Point, NY 10980, Clarissa Scarano, 845-446-6469, clarissa.scarano@edwardjones.com, www.edwardjones.com  

E & R Realty, 147 Main St., Nanuet, Roy Giampiccolo, royjohn47@verizon.net,

ERA Tucker Associates, Inc., 8 College Avenue, Nanuet, Sharon Tucker, 845-623-5200, eratucker@aol.com, www.tuckerERA.com

First Niagara Bank, 117 East Route 59, Nanuet, Sandeep Sandhu, 845-623-6880, sandeep.sandhu@fnfg.com, www.firstniagara.com 

Flip n' Dip Frozen Yogurt, 228 East Rt 59, Nanuet, Lauren Olson, 845-215-5453, info@flipndip.comwww.flipndip.com

GAB Management, Matthew Leider, P.O. Box 651, Nanuet, 845-623-5083, lcy117@aol.com

GJM Associates, Inc, 32 Amarillo Dr., Nanuet, George J Mollo Jr., 845-627-0788, george@gjmassoc.comFounding Business Member, www.gjmassoc.com  

GMG Public Relations, Inc., 23 Blauvelt St, Nanuet, Risa Hoag, 845-627-3000, risa@gmgpr.com, Founding Business Member, www.gmgpr.com  

The 7 Gregory Chiropractors, 5 Grandview Ave, Nanuet, Dr. Robert Gregory, 845-623-3939, sixgregs@aol.com,    

Growler & Gill LLC, 148 East Route 59, Nanuet, Joe Fitzgerald, 845-507-0899, joe@growlerandgill.comwww.growlerandgill.com  

Gruaig Hair Salon, 202 Main St., Nanuet, Anita Maher, 845-623-6200, gruaighairstudio@yahoo.com,

Huntington Learning Corp., 58 E Rt 59, Nanuet, Andrea Goson, 845-624-6800, yosonia@hlcmail.com

Jimmy's on Main (TAF Restaurant and Hospitality Group LLC), Main Street, Nanuet, 845-323-4759, tfinnelli@tafrhg.com

KeyBank National Association, 46 College Avenue, Nanuet, Janice Youngman-Bishel, 845-620-3203,   janice_youngman-bishel@keybank.com, Founding Business Member, www.key.com  

KLS Transportation, P.O. Box 9133, Bardonia, NY 10954, Kevin J. Hardy, 845-623-6145, KJHardy@KLStransportation.comwww.klstransportation.com  

Linda Lettre's Party Time Travel, 145 Main St. Nanuet, Linda Lettre, 845-623-7644, Linda@partytimetravel.com, www.partytimetravel.com

Massage Envy Spa, 8 Rockland Plaza, Nanuet, Kim Meyer, 845-623-3111, clinic0830@massageenvy.comwww.massageenvy.com  

Monster Mini Golf, 33 Rt 304, Nanuet, Jerry Streim, 845-624-6464, nanuet@monsterminigolf.com,   www.monsterminigolf.com/fran-ny-nanuet

M-Tech Printing, Inc., 119 Rockland Center, #200, Nanuet, Michael Kitt, 845-638-6555,   michael@mtechprinting.com, Founding Business Member, www.mtechprinting.com  

Nanuet Hotel, 132 Main Street, Nanuet, Paul Finnegan, 845-623-8504, paulgotbl@optonline.net,

Nanuet Public Library, 149 Church St., Nanuet, Gretchen Bell, 845-623-4281, gbell@rcls.org,

Nanuet Restaurant, 211 Main St, Nanuet, 845-623-7177, www.nanuetrestaurant.com, nanuetrest@aol.com

New City Chiropractic Center, Dr. Michael Cocilovo, 490 Route 304, New City, NY 10956, 845-634-8877, info@newcitychiropractic.com, www.newcitychiropractic.com

NEA Federal Credit Union, 35 Bardonia Road, Bardonia, NY 10954James E. Nottingham III, 845-735-1818,   jnottingham@neafcu.com, Founding Business Member, www.neafcu.com  

Newtek Payments, 77 Sparrow Lane, Pearl River, NY 10965, Greg Rogers, 845-920-0102, grogers@newtekpayments.com, www.newtekpayments.com 

Old World Carpentry, 122 Duryea Ln, Nanuet, Nicholas Miller, 845-729-5455, coachnicholas@verizon.net    Founding Business Member    

Partner for Education, 4 South Brookside Dr., Nanuet, Sasha Smith, 845-416-5429,   partnerforedu@yahoo.comwww.partnerforeducation.com

Personal Training Institute, 295 Route 304, Bardonia, NY 10954, Barry Stavella, 845-507-0250,   nanuet@personaltraininginstitute.comwww.personaltraininginstitute.com  

 Pitkofsky PLLC, Attorney at Law, 151 North Main Street, Suite 300, New City, NY 10956, 845-499-2800, rlp@pitkofskylaw.com, www.pitkofskylaw.com

Potential Unlimited LLC, 5 Pascack Plaza Perlman Drive, Spring Valley, NY 10977, Jayanthi Raghunath, 845-371-1033, ragjay@optonline.net,

Premier Collision Center, LLC, 186 South Main Street, Nanuet, Louie Sciortino, 845-624-0859,   Lou.Sciortino@verizon.net, Founding Business Member  

Signarama, 27 N. Middletown Road, Nanuet, George Hanken, 845-507-0101, info@signarama-nanuet.com,   Founding Business Member, www.signarama-nanuet.com  

State Farm Insurance, 210 Main Street, Nanuet, Matthew Roth, 845-623-2100, matthew@matthewroth.net   Founding Business Member, www.matthewroth.net  

Sterling Optical, 164 East Route 59, Nanuet, 845-623-8074

The Loft, Gianna Warchola, The Shops at Nanuet, 75 West Route 59, Nanuet 624-0980, gwarcho@scs.anninc.com, www.loft.com

The Shops At Nanuet, 75 W Route 59, Nanuet, Ryan Hidalgo, 845-623-9041, ryhidalgo@simon.com,   Founding Business Member, www.simon.com

Title Boxing, 253 Route 59, Nanuet, 367-9777, nanuet-west.titleboxingclub.com

The Hub, 156 Main Street, Nanuet, Michael Paine, 845-418-4113, info@nanuethub.com,  www.nanuethub.com

Weichert Realtors, Ricky Caridi, 174 South Main Street, New City, NY 10956, 845-213-0767, rcaridi@weichert.com, www.weichert.com 

WhoDIK LLC, Patrick Heaphy, P.O. Box 737, West Nyack, NY 10994, 914-837-0242, Pat@whodik.com, www.whodik.com  

Worldwide Community First Responder, P. O. Box 747, Nanuet, Jacqueline Cassagnol, 845-608-7409,   wcfr@optimum.net, www.wcfrworldwide.org Founding Business Member         

Zinburger, 8141 Fashion Drive, Nanuet, Shops at Nanuet, 845-624-3245, 527@briad.com, www.zinburgereast.com 

 

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

Aney Paul, Founding Individual Member  

Antoinette Flynn, Resident Regular Member

Bill Hoag, Resident Founding Member

Blake McLoughln, Resident Regular Member

Bob Jackson, Resident Regular Member

Cara Roteman, Resident Regular Member   

Christopher Carey,  Founding Individual Member , Rockland County Legislator 

Debbie Boyle, Resident Regular Member    

Desmond Bailey, Resident Regular Member 

Ed Day, Resident Regular Member, Rockland County Executive

Freddy Massa, Resident Regular Member

George Hoehmann, Founding Individual Member

Glen Walsh, Resident Regular Member

James Flynn, Founding Individual Member    

James S. Fay, Founding Individual Member    

Janet Levitt, Resident Regular Member    

Joanne Pagano, Decker,  Resident Regular Member    

Kelly Tricarico, Founding Individual Member

Kevin Lyons, Nanuet, Resident Regular Member

Linda Stankard, Founding Individual Member

Loretta Walsh, Resident Regular Member

Lynn Mirro, Resident Founding Member

Mani George, Resident Regular Member

Mark Boyle, Founding Individual Member    

MaryAnne H. Lombardo, Founding Individual Member  

Paul Whalen, Resident Regular Member 

Peter Whalen, Resident Regular Member

 Stephanie Hausner,  Founding Individual Member

 Stephen Improte, Founding Individual Member

Susan Farese, Founding Individual Member    

 Susan Whalen, Resident Regular Member