Board of Directors

  • Tony Pallogudis: President 
  • Joe Brunelli: Vice President
  • Susan Farese:  Secretary 
  • Eric Graff:  Assistant Secretary
  • George Mollo:  Treasurer 
  • Risa B. Hoag:  Immediate Past President
  • Jim Flynn:  Board Member 
  • Kevin Hardy:  Board Member 
  • Ryan Hidalgo: Board Member
  • Michael Kitt:  Board Member
  • Erica Sallahian:  Board Member
  • Linda Stankard:  Board Member 
  • Timothy Chhim:  President 2012 - 2013

Interested in attending a Board Meeting to see what goes on or care to get involved with a committee!? Join us! Meeting dates to be posted soon.